skip to Main Content

INDCHAM MEMBERSHIP UPDATE

NOCompany Name Address PIC Phone Contact Person
1ACG schoolJl Warung Jai barat (Taman Margasatwa) No.19 JakartaMr Shawn Hutchinson 021 2978 0206
2AKRAYA INTERNATIONAL, PT DBS Bank Tower. Ciputra World I Lantai 19. Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. 3-5. Jakarta Selatan 12940Vinod Laroya - cvl@akrayaintl.com02129885500Virgina Patrasari - Executive Secretary
virgina@akrayaintl.com
3AM/NS, PTGraha AM/NS. BFI Estate, Industri 3 Area Kav #B1 Mekar Wangi, Cikarang Barat, Bekasi – 17530 West Java, IndonesiaS.K Subramanian
sk.subramanian@amns.in,
Contact 2sk.subramanian@essar.com
0218980152
4AMES INDAH INTERNATIONALMenara Batavia, 14th Floor - Jln. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126 - Jakarta 10220Harbinder Singh - Director /
0816707207
singh@ptames.com
(021) 5723753
5Arbe Chemindo, PT Jl. Jababeka V Blok H-2. Kawasan Industri Jababeka. Cikarang - Jawa Barat mani@arbechem.com+62218934311-12/0817794436Mr. Chandra Sekhar Mani
6Arjuna Utama Kimia, PT Jl. Rungkut Industri I No. 18-22, Surabaya 60292enkay@bdg.centrin.net.id+62811371169Mr. Naresh Anchalia /
Mr. Rana
Ibu Livia
7Asian Paints Indonesia, PT Pondok Indah Office Tower 3, Lantai 17 Jl Sultan Iskandar Muda Kav. V-TA Jakarta 12310abhisek.mohnot@asianpaints.com+622129538819Mr. Abhishek Mohnot
8AURORA EXECUTIVE PLACEMENT CONSULTANT, PTWisma Gading Marina Suite 307. Jl. Raya Boulevard Barat No. 1. Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara Mr. Mukesh Aurora mukesh@auroraepc.com02145842278Ibu Chika
9Avows Technologies, PTMenara Rajawali, Lantai 24. Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung, Kuningan Setiabudi, Jakarta Selatan 12950Rakesh Mudavath
rakesh.m@avowstech.com
0219959838
+60327123457 (fax)
Manoj Madugula (08561108842)
Wilson Celocia - Finance Manager
financehelpdesk@avowstech.com
10BALI NIRWANA GARMENT, PTJln. Bahagia No. 1 - Ciledug Raya, Desa Kreo - Tangerang 15156Lachu H. Mahtani -
lhm@balinirwana.com
(021) 736 5312
11Bank of India Indonesia Tbk, PT Prashant Thapliyal /
Director
prashant.thapliyal@bankofindia.co.id
0213500007
Fax. 021 3808178
Prity Indriaty /
Mr. Veer Abhimanyu Kumar Singh
corporate@boiindonesia.co.id
12Bank of India Indonesia Tbk, PT Jakarta Representative Office. Menara Thamrin 605, Lt. 6 Jl MH Thamrin Kav. 3 Jakarta 10250india133@dnet.net.id 62818418427Mr. Veer Abhimanyu Kumar Singh
13Bank SBI Indonesia, PT Graha Mandiri, Floor 1st, 11th & 15th - Jln. Imam Bonjol No. 61 - Jakarta Pusat 10310Pranab Ranjan Das /
President Director -
081586475944
pr.das@sbiindo.com/
presdir@sbiindo.com
0213983 8747
Fax. (021) 39834051
yuyun (Ext. 22) birdireksi@sbiindo.com
14Bekti Industrial & Devt. Corp.Ruko Textile Mangga Dua Blok C-3 No. 31. Jl. Arteri Mangga Dua. Jakarta 10730Chandru H. Mahtani
chandrw@yahoo.com
pvm@cbn.net.id
021601 5757
Fax. (021) 6014835
Sec. Mei Huwan
bekti.id@gmail.com
15Busana Apparel GroupAXA Tower Kuningan City Lt. 41. Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. 18 Kuningan. Jakarta Selatan 12940Mr. M. Maniwaren /
Mr. Vinod Sureka
vinod.sureka@busanagroup.com
021522 9344
Fax. (021) 5229366
Nessy - 0818499999
secretary.ho@busanagroup.com
16Business Intelligence Technologies, PT ANZ Tower Lt. 25 Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 33A Jakarta 10220natarajan@bizintex.com+62215746690/
0818488828
Mr. Rajan Natarajan Ibu Agnesia
17DPR RI DPR RI. Gedung Nusantara III Lantai 4 Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto, Jakarta 10270abhiram_sy@yahoo.com+6281226281333KRT. Abhiram Singh Yadav
18DUTA PERMATA MURNI, PTJln. Pintu Air Raya No. 36E/F - Jakarta Pusat 10110Parveen Singh Kapoor /
President Director
psk@dutapermata.com
Rohan Singh Kapoor / Director
(021) 386 5757
19Elegant Textile Industry / Aditya Birla Group Menara Batavia Lt. 16 Jl. KH Mas Mansyur Kav. 126 Jakarta Pusat 10220Kapil Agrawal
kapil.agrawal@aditya
Birla Group
+6281510101161
20Embee Plumbon Textile, PTTCC Batavia Tower One #801, JL KH Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Jakarta 10220Mr V.K Agarwal /
Managing Director
08161821660
021-2952 9456embeejkt@indo.net.id
21Feedback Infra, PT Prince Center, Lt 5 Suite 507 Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 3-4 Jakarta Pusat 10220+62215738580Mr. Narayan Bhat Ibu Atiya
22Global Vision Impex Jl. Raya Sentul. Desa Leuwinutug RT 1 RW 1 Citeureup. Bogor 16810Mr. Sidhart Tekriwal/
Director
s_tekriwal@hotmail.com
+62214614080/
02187953730
Ulfa/Lussy
lussy@gvi.co.id
ulfa@gvi.co.id
23IndonesiaWISE, PTOffice 4, Ground Floor, Simprug Indah. Jl Teuku Nyak Arif, Kebayoran Lama Jakarta, 12220Amol Titus - President Director
amoltitus@indonesiawise.com
(021) 739 5164 - 5Denok
denok@indonesiawise.com
24Indorama Sythentics, PTGraha Irama, 17th Floor - Jln. H.R. Rasuna Said Blok X-1 Kav. 1-2 - Jakarta Selatan 12950Baldwa
baldwa@indorama.com
(021) 526 1555Marisa
marisaw@indorama.com
25INFOTECH SOLUTIONS, PT307, Palma One Tower Kuningan - Jln. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav. X-2/4 - Jakarta Selatan 12950Mrs. Poonam Sagar poonam@infotech.co.id(021) 522 8775 / 80
26Innovative Ventures & Services, PTMenara Topas 14th Floor, Jl MH Thamrin Kav 9 Jakarta 10350Mr Subhas C Lakhotia/
President Director, subhas@lakhotia.biz, lakhotiabiz@gmail.com
021-39835772subhas@lakhotia.biz
27Ispat Indo, PTDesa Kudung Turi Taman - Sepanjang Sidoarjo - PO Box 1083 - Surabaya 60010Mr. Praful Venugopal/
chief Executive Officer
praful.venugopal@mittalsteel.com
(031) 788 7000
fax (031) 7887500
Marni
ispatindo@mittalsteel.com
28Istech Resource Asia, PTGraha Irama, 9th Floor - Jln. H.R. Rasuna Said Blok X-1 Kav. 1-2 - Jakarta Selatan 12950Prabhat Bansali - prabhat@istechgroup.com
Anil Kumar - anil.kumar@istechgroup.com
(021) 527 4206 - 7Puri/Lia
puri@istechgroup.com mailcenter@istech.co.id
29Kalindo Deka Griya, PTGraha Irama, 15th Floor - Jln. H.R. Rasuna Said Blok X-1 Kav. 1-2 - Jakarta Selatan 12950P.K. Jalan - Vice President & Treasurer
pjalan@indorama.com, pkjalan.kdg@gmail.com, pkjalan@kdg.co.id
(021) 5261357Siska Thamrin - 081222327789

siska@kdg.co.id
30KALTIM PRIMA COAL, PT Building M1, Mine Site. Sangatta75611, Kutai Timur. Kalimantan TimurAshok.Mitra@kpc.co.id+628125526527Mr. Ashok Mitra
31Kefi Wangi Indonesia, PT #17-07 World Capital Indonesia Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Lot. D Mega Kuningan . Jakarta Selatan 12950Mr. KK Agrawal
kkagrawaljkt@gmail.com
+622150917933Ibu Lussy - 0811956224
32KEWALRAM INDONESIA, PTJln. Raya Rancaekek KM 25 - RT 01/01 Kel Sukadana Kec Cimanggung Kab Sumedang Jawa Barat 45364Krishnamurthy Masuvathi Ramier krishnamurthy@kewalram.co.id(022) 7798 346-7
33Marzuki UsmanSahid Sudirman Centre, 37th Floor Jl Jend Sudirman Kav. 86 jktMarzuki Usman - marzukiu@cbn.net.id021-27889151Ibu Indy - 082114634225
34Medisafe Technologies, PTJl. Batang Kuis, Jl. Tambak Rejo Psr.IX, Buntu Bedimbar, Tj. Morawa, Kabupaten Deli Serdang, Sumatera Utara 20362Lenin Rajan
lenin@medisafe-tech.com
Deepak Bang
deepak.bang@medisafe-tech.com
06130007134Mei Yen
yen_fin@medisafe-tech.com
35Megasari Makmur, PT Secure Building A. 2nd - 3rd floor. Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma. Jakarta 13610akhil.chandra@godrejcp.com
Akhil Chandra/President Director
+622129373800Resigned
36MINDA ASEAN AUTOMOTIF, PTJln. Permata Raya Lot CA/7 - Kawasan Industri KIIC - Karawang Barat 41361L.D. Agrawal
ldagrawal@mindasean.com
(0267) 419 701 - 2
37MITRA ADI PERKASA, PTSahid Sudirman Center 29th Floor - Jln. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 86 - Jakarta 10220V.P. Sharma - vps@map.co.id
Neeraj Sibal - neeraj.sibal@map.co.id
(021) 574 5808 / 8551
38OORJA / PT Karya Putra Borneo/PT Indo Perkasa Kawasan Mega Kuningan. Menara Prima Lt. 15 Unit A&B Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gede Agung No. 6.2 Jakarta Selatan 12950Mr. Bharat Kumar Jain /
Presidnt Director
bharat@mercatorooja.com
+622157948028/
081286807007
Mr. Bharat Kumar Jain
39Polyplex Film Indonesia, PTKawasan Industri Modern Cikande, Jl. Raya Jkt No.KM 68, Nambo Udik, Kec. Cikande, Serang, Banten 42186Mr. Nipun Shah
+02548408561
40PRAVA INTERNATIONAL, PT IS Plaza Building lantai 5 No. 503 - Jln. Pramuka Raya Kav. 151 - Jakarta Timur 13120K.V. Prakash Rao
0811970896 / 0816731076
(021) 856 4145 / 4745
Fax. (021) 8561933
Reta
prava@cbn.net.id
41PT Shriram GeneticMayapada Tower I Lt. 7 Suite 06 F/E Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 28 Jakarta 12920abraham.anand@bioseed.com+622157940231/
+6281380863772
Mr. J. Abraham Anand
42RMA InndonesiaPondok Indah Office Tower 3 Lantai 9 Suite 904, Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda Kavling 5 TA, Pondok Pinang, Kebayoran Lama, RT.5/RW.3, Pd. Pinang, Kec. Kby. Lama, Jakarta Selatan 12310Pinaki Mukherjee
pinaki.mukherjee@rmagroup.net
021293 28048
02129328049 (fax)
43Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia, PTMenara Imperium, 16-B Floor - Jln. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav. 1 - Jakarta SelatanRakesh Jain /
0816936318
rakesh.jain@e-samuel.com
0218370 1608Lilian
lilian.krisna@e-samuel.com
44SARASWATI, PT Menara Batavia Lt. 14 Jl. KH Mas Masnyur Kav. 126 Jakarta 10220H.M. Mahtani - 0811874258 haru.mahtani@gmail.com 0215723753yuny@saraswati.co.id
45Selular Group
PT Technomas Internusa
Blue Dot Center Building, Blok E-1 Jl. Gelong Baru Utara No. 5-8. Jakarta Barat 11440Mukesh Khetan - Head Corporate Affairs (0811 8408 999)
mukesh.khetan@selulargroup.com
021560 2111
46SINAR SYNO KIMIA, PTJl. Inti 3. Bekasi International Insudtrial Estate Blok C-8 No. 4-6. Sukaresmi. Cikarang Selatan. Jawa Barat 17550Venkat venkat@sinarsyno.com(021) 897 2390
47SUNDISH TRAVEL INDAH, PTRuko Mega Grosir Cempaka Mas BI D/35. Cempaka Baru. Jakarta 10640S.P. Singh / Director rish P.S. /
Naresh P.S. girnar@cbn.net.id / singh@girnartour.com
(021) 4287 6269
48Synco Global, PT Gedung Menara Anugrah Lt. 8 Kantor Taman E.3.3 Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung. Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12950sankalp@archean.co.id+6229027260/
08119934393
Mr. Sankalp Jaithalia /
President Director
49Talisman Insurance Brokers, PTCyber 2 Tower, 21st Floor - Jln. H.R. Rasuna Said Blok X-5 No. 13 - Jakarta Selatan 12950Anil Panjwani CEO
anil.panjwani@talisman.co.id
50Tata MotorsPondok Indah Office Tower 3, 8th floor, Suite 801 A-B, Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda Kav. V-TA, Pondok Pinang, Jakarta 12310Pankaj Jain
P.jain@tatamotors.com
02129328041 ext 123
02129328042
Pankaj Jain - Mr. Biswadev Sengupta
51Tata Powers C0. Ltd.Prince Center lantai 8 unit 806. Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 3-4. Jakarta 10220Abhishek Yadav
yadavas@tatapower.com
0215700435Lis
lis@tatapower.com
52TEXCOMS, PTJln. Cemara No. 77 - Bandung 40161 - Jawa BaratPitchamuthu Boobalan
boobalan22@gmail.com
boobalan@texcoms.com
022204 0036Calya
calya@texcoms.com
53The Himalaya Drug Company 26-G French Walk, Mall Of Indonesia, Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara 14240manish.s@himalayawellness.com+622145869255Mr. Manish Shrivastava /
Direktur Utama
54The Ritz Carlton The Ritz Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan. Jl. Dr. Ide Anank Agung Gde Agung Kav. E.1.1 No. 1nitesh.gandhi@ritzcarlton.com+622125518888Mr. Nitesh Gandhi
55Thermax LimitedGedung menara Palma Lt. 9 Mr. Umesh Barde / Head Project Business Sout East Asia umesh.barde@themaxglobal.comMr. Umesh Barde - 082292975681
56TVS Motor Company Indonesia, PTGedung Wirausaha lantai 3, Jl HR Rasuna Said Kav C5, Kuningan Jakarta 12920Mr V Thiyagarajan
v.thiyagarajan@tvsmotor.co.id
021-30020570
081317709907
v.thiyagarajan@tvsmotor.co.id
57Unza Vitalis, PT Komp. Industri & Pergudangan Semanan Megah Kav. 22 No. 11A Jl. Daan Mogot KM 18 Jakarta Barat 11850amit.dawn@wipro-unza.co.id+622154397888/
08118898110
Mr. Amit Dawn /
Chief Executive
58Virema Impex, PTTCC Batavia Tower One 6th Floor. Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126. Jakarta 10220V.K. Sharda /
Manish Sharda
manish.sharda@viremaimpex.com
02129675006
02129575009
Manish Sharda
manish.sharda@viremaimpex.com
59Van Aroma Jl. Raya Wanaherang No. 16 RT 4 RW Cicadas. Kec. Gunung Putri. Kabupaten Bogor. Jawa Barat 16964Mr. Sandeep Tekriwal (CEO) sandeep@vanaroma.comAnande Rach - +62218677003
Back To Top